Specialists

We have a team of highly skilled specialists to look after all of your surgical needs

Mr Chris Seeley 09 438 4884
ent.north@igrin.co.nz
Website
Ear, Nose and Throat surgery
Mr David Dalziel  09 972 7022
pceyes@xtra.co.nz
Website
Eye Surgery (Ophthalmology)
Mr Andrew Watts  09 972 7022
pceyes@xtra.co.nz
Website
 Eye Surgery (Ophthalmology)
Dr Vanessa Blair  09 438 7477
vanessa@blaircare.co.nz
Website
Gastroenterology (colonoscopy and gastroscopy)
Dr Mark Kennedy (Gastroscopy only) 09 437 4091
markkennedy1@cardinalpoints.co.nz
Website
Gastroenterology (colonoscopy and gastroscopy)
Mr John Lengyel 09 437 3875
jlengyel@northlandendoscopy.co.nz
northlandendoscopy.co.nz
Gastroenterology (colonoscopy and gastroscopy)
 Mr Mark Sanders  09 437 3875
sanderssurgicalpractice@hotmail.com
northlandendoscopy.co.nz
 Gastroenterology (colonoscopy and gastroscopy)
Mr Stephen Dunn
(Gastroscopy only)
09 438 7477
s-dunn@xtra.co.nz
Website
Gastroenterology (colonoscopy and gastroscopy)
Dr Vanessa Blair  09 438 7477
vanessa@blaircare.co.nz
Website
General and Laparoscopic surgery
Mr Stephen Dunn 09 437 7477
s-dunn@xtra.co.nz
Website
General and Laparoscopic surgery
Mr Rajesh Patel 09 437 3875
rajesh@rajeshpatelsurgery.co.nz 
northlandendoscopy.co.nz

General and Laparoscopic surgery
Mr Mark Sanders 09 437 3875
sanderssurgicalpractice@hotmail.com
northlandendoscopy.co.nz
General and Laparoscopic surgery
Mr John Lengyel 09 437 3875
jlengyel@northlandendoscopy.co.nz
northlandendoscopy.co.nz
 General and Laparoscopic surgery
Dr Rachel Moss  09 459 1739
river.women@xtra.co.nz
Website
Gynaecological surgery
Dr Mairi Wallace 09 437 4091
mairi@cardinalpoints.co.nz
Website
Gynaecological surgery
Dr Grant Thompson  09 459 4400
grant@kensingtonmews.com
Website
Musculoskeletal physician
Mr Lyndon Bradley  09 437 9021
pa1@northorth.co.nz
www.northlandorthopaedics.co.nz
Orthopaedic surgery
Mr Andrew Herbert 09 437 9022
pa2@northorth.co.nz
www.northlandorthopaedics.co.nz
Orthopaedic surgery
Mr Marc Hirner 09 437 9027
pa6@northorth.co.nz
www.northlandorthopaedics.co.nz
Orthopaedic surgery
Mr Gareth Laws 09 437 9024
pa4@northorth.co.nz
www.northlandorthopaedics.co.nz
Orthopaedic surgery
Mr Johnny Manson 09 283 9620
pa10@northorth.co.nz
www.northlandorthopaedics.co.nz
Orthopaedic surgery
Dr Margy Pohl 09 437 9025
pa5@northorth.co.nz
www.northlandorthopaedics.co.nz
Orthopaedic surgery
Mr Erin Ratahi 09 437 9028
pa8@northorth.co.nz
www.northlandorthopaedics.co.nz
Orthopaedic surgery
Mr Michael van Niekerk 09 283 9819
pa7@northorth.co.nz 
www.northlandorthopaedics.co.nz
Orthopaedic surgery
Mr David Lyon 09 437 9023
pa3@northorth.co.nz
www.northlandorthopaedics.co.nz
 Orthopaedic surgery
Mr David Crabb  09 438 8514
david.crabb@northlandplasticsurgery.co.nz
Plastic surgery
Mr Tony Nixon  09 437 4091
tnixon@cardinalpoints.co.nz
Urological surgery